« Donald MADs | Main | Love Cheat! »

10/12/2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

miyagawa

Their season 3 just started on Nico Nico but I can't see them from the United States because it's region restricted orz.

fumi25

Hi Miyagawa-san, thank you for the info.
I didn't know you can't see it from US...(><)
Please come back to Japan often to watch niconico douga :P

We can't see Hulu from Japan. I hope those video companies all get rid of region restrictions. The internet should be GLOBAL!!

miyagawa


Actually it looks like they've taken out the restriction so now I can watch the season 3 episodes from here as well. Cool.


fumi25

Cooooool, glad to hear that!I wish Hulu etc takes out their restriction too...(sigh)

The comments to this entry are closed.